Papiroflexia/Fotografía de Arquitectura

Me han resultado especialmente atractivas las fotos de este proyecto del fotógrafo Abigail Reynolds.

En el enlace puedes ver el resto.

Fuente I Fubiz.net

5 Responses to “Papiroflexia/Fotografía de Arquitectura”


  1. 1 workout plan for fat loss and muscle gain 31 marzo 2013 en 23:29

    In this diet program program, the dieter is asked a set of 70 questions, the answers to which will determine the meals habits, attitudes and workout habits of the particular person.

  2. 2 credit card machine for small business 11 abril 2013 en 0:18

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing,
    nice written and include approximately all important infos.
    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  3. 3 Tolino eReader 3 mayo 2013 en 2:56

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be utilizing? I’m experiencing some
    minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  4. 4 business continuity 6 mayo 2013 en 0:15

    Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon
    it ;) I will return yet again since I book
    marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help
    other people.

  5. 5 Amazon 13 mayo 2013 en 0:05

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog
    and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking
    for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!


Responder

Arquitectura.tv nace como un espacio donde intercambiar ideas relacionadas con la arquitectura vista a través del objetivo de una cámara de vídeo y con las diferentes maneras de COMUNICAR LA ARQUITECTURA de una forma novedosa.

Una plataforma donde poder compartir, discutir y aportar contenidos interesantes entre todos aquellos que entendemos el vídeo como una NUEVA FORMA DE VER LA ARQUITECTURA.

Y en Twitter:


